KEnEU became a member of the Academy of the International Telecommunication Union, a specialized agency of the United Nations for information and communication technologies.

ITU has 193 Member States, as well as about 900 companies, universities, international and regional organizations. This list also includes Kostanay Engineering and Economics University named After M. Dulatov as a member of the Academy in the work of all three ITU Sectors: radio communications, telecommunication standardization and telecommunication development.

ITU is a unique platform for global public-private partnerships. By joining ITU, the University can become part of a community of more than 20,000 professionals. Nowhere else in the world there is such an extensive network of experts and leaders from various fields in the global ICT ecosystem.

Categories: News